------/

4,0 km kaikki

Lähti: 53, Keskeytti: 2, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.4103Kirjavainen ViljoJoken talli12:49+0
2.4106Kääriäinen TimoLimingan Niittomiehet13:27+38
3.4165Klemola RoopeOulun Hiihtoseura13:53+1:03
4.4167Honkanen TeemuHaukiputaan Veikot14:18+1:28
5.4105Niemelä PaavoONMKYU14:37+1:48
6.4166Mällinen MatiasOulu15:42+2:52
7.4162Keränen KaisaOulun Pyrintö17:50+5:00
8.4152Pohjola Nico-PatricOulu17:57+5:07
9.4163Järvenpää Aino-MaisaOulun Pyrintö17:58+5:09
10.4104Tuovinen SiniOulun Pyrintö18:19+5:29
11.4197Nieminen TommiOULU18:48+5:58
12.4155Järvenpää PasiOulu19:00+6:11
13.4164Tanskala MikaelRaahe19:00+6:11
14.4169Käkelä SanteriOulu19:11+6:21
15.4159Käkelä ErikaOulu19:12+6:22
16.4154Saarikettu TaneliReisjärven Pilke19:43+6:53
17.4145Päkkilä PihlaKello19:56+7:06
18.4153Junttila JoonatanOulu20:14+7:24
19.4102Junttila MatildaOulu20:26+7:36
20.4180Lähteenmäki AnuOULU20:36+7:47
21.4168Pajala VeiniTyrnävä20:45+7:55
22.3410Parkkila MarikaRun for Good23:03+10:13
23.4158Mettovaara ViolaToppilansaaren Tiikerit23:23+10:33
24.4146Keränen EmmaOulu23:23+10:34
25.4101Suhani Kolar23:33+10:43
26.4179Mettovaara KaritaToppilansaari24:22+11:32
27.4161Mettovaara ViiviToppilansaaren Tiikerit24:24+11:34
28.3390Puhakka JanitaBeauty Center26:06+13:17
29.4181Lammi SirpaEASTMAN27:34+14:44
30.4175Sahlgren MinnaRun-Ebergs28:09+15:19
31.4188Huovinen MarjaOulu28:09+15:20
32.4107Lohilahti LiisaOulu28:11+15:21
33.4195Penttilä KaiKokardi Runners28:11+15:22
34.4178Myllylä Minna-LiisaRun-Ebergs28:18+15:28
35.4199Härkönen KeijoKokardi Runners28:18+15:29
36.3486Kurikka JonnaRun for Good28:32+15:42
37.4176Nyrhinen JonnaScandic Oulu29:06+16:17
38.4157Ojala MalvaOulu29:14+16:24
39.4187Huttunen ElinaOulu30:21+17:32
40.4143Castren NoraSuomen Asianajajaliiton Oulun 31:36+18:46
41.4177Mäntykangas UllaKallaUri32:01+19:11
42.4193Skopa KariKallaUri32:01+19:12
43.4191Arvola AnuRun-Ebergs32:45+19:56
44.4172Törmänen PaulaRun-Ebergs32:46+19:56
45.4190Eskola SatuOulu33:45+20:55
46.4183Kortet AnuLinja Arkkitehdit Oy33:45+20:55
47.4171Uhari SusannaLinja Arkkitehdit Oy33:46+20:56
48.4144Karjala TerhiSuomen Asianajajaliiton Oulun 33:46+20:57
49.4173Tarvus RiittaPieksän Latu ry34:08+21:19
50.4184Kainulainen MiiaOULU39:17+26:28
51.4185Kainulainen AnuOULU39:18+26:28
4192Tornberg VesaHaukipudasKesk.
4160Tornberg EmmiHaukipudasKesk.